EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Acting Executive Director

Anthony Phanga

Tel: 01 875 776 / 01 605 661

Email: aphanga@mijmw.com

 

 

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Support Services Manager

Anthony Phanga

Tel: 01 875 776 / 01 605 661

Email: executivedirector@mijmw.com,

aphanga@mijmw.com

 

Assistant Accountant

Golden Chileka

Cell: 088 0 436 505

Email: gmchileka@mijmw.com

 

Human Resources & Administration Manager

Shadreck Kahumbe

Cell: 088 8 891 807

Email: skahumbe@mijmw.com

hrao@mijmw.com

 

BROADCASTING DEPARTMENT

Broadcasting Services Manager

Roselyn Makhambera

Cell: 099 9 559 411

Email: stationmanager@mijmw.com

 

Head of News & Programmes

Deus Sandram

Email: dsandram@mijmw.com

 

MEDIA TRAINING DEPARTMENT

Media Training Manager

Email: mediatraining@mijmw.com

 

Centre Coordinator: BT

Mercy Manja

Email: mmanja@mijmw.com

 

Centre Coordinator: LL

Andrew B Mkandawire

Email: abmkandawire@mijmw.com

 

Centre Coordinator: MZ

Gabriel Nyirenda

Email: gnyirenda@mijmw.com

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Yamikani Malunga

099 9 250 667

Email: ymalunga@mijmw.com

 

Chiza Mbeye

088 8 699 898

Email: cmbeye@mijmw.com